You'll now see a warning if you make a user inactive *and* that user had API keys enabled


#1

We’ll now display a warning message if you make a user inactive and that user had API keys enabled within their settings:

Deactivating someone will also make their API keys inactive, which might break any integrations that had been connected via that key! (This won’t affect Xero or MailChimp integrations, but would refer to any other third-party ones—for instance, integrations mentioned on this page that have been developed by someone other than Cliniko!)

As always, let us support team know if you have any questions! :grinning: