We now show a warning before clicking out of an appointment!


#1

If you’ve ever been in the process of adding or editing an appointment, there’s a chance, if you clicked outside of the pop-up box, the appointment would have been lost. :disappointed_relieved:

We now show a warning message, so if your fingers do accidentally go rogue on your keyboard or screen, you’ll be able to save the appointment :muscle:

As usual, if you have any questions, let our super support team know! :speech_balloon:


Releases, improvements, and fixes: Foot diagrams, preferred first names, services per clinic, and more!
#2

#3