Patient invoices and payments now stick around after the patient is deleted


#1

When you delete a patient in Cliniko, its associated invoices and payments will now remain active and visible both in their respective pages and in any reports that display information about them. They used to be deleted along with the patient before, which was a fine way to mess up your statistics.


#2