As much as we all love drama (insert eye roll here: ), we definitely don’t want conflicts when it comes to saving Treatment Notes !!
If you started work on another device, tab, or browser, there is now a new prompt that will come up which will give you a choice to save or throw out your previous Treatment Note changes.
Selecting either Treatment Note will discard the other version.
Just note ️: you may also see this prompt if your internet connection is spotty.
This replaces the "This treatment note has been updated elsewhere. Saving has been disabled until you reload this note" alert.