Merged patients now archived


#1

Now when you merge two (or more) patients, we’ll archive them rather than deleting them outright. No more worrying about any missing information!

These archived copies are a bit special though as we won’t actually show them as greyed out on the patient list. They’ll still show up in your data exports though if you decide to include archived information.