Lock the Patient's Name and the Medical Alerts in place

It would be really good if the top 1 inch of the Treatment notes that contains the Patient’s Name and the Medical Alerts was locked in place so that as you scroll down through the Treatment Notes you can still see the patients name and the Medical Alert records.
Can you please pass this onto the Product Development Team and the Programmers.