Confirm prompt before finalising treatment note

When editing draft treatment note and want to continue to save as draft, but accidentally press final, the Cliniko system does not prompt the user to confirm whether you want the note as final. The treatment note becomes Final and no further changes can be made.

It would be very beneficial to have a prompt to allow the user to confirm whether the treatment note is final or not.

Thank you :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you for suggesting this, @jodi! I’ve passed this onto our team here. :slight_smile:

Emily