Bug fix: certain buttons were missing on archived patients

If you’re linked to any connected apps, you would normally see a button that says “Open in” at the top of any patient’s profile:

However, it was found that if a patient was archived, this button seemed to go missing, so the row of buttons ended at “Delete”:

That wasn’t correct, so we’ve fixed it up!