Just recently, when clicking on add a body chart to a draft treatment note, I sometimes get a popup warning about my changes not being saved if I move away from the current page. If I press ‘cancel’ it still pops up the body chart and I don’t lose any changes. This is on Google Chrome browser. Anyone else seen this?
Yeah I’ve been getting this too. Comes up on safari on an iPad…