Being new to Cliniko the main bugbear I have so far is the lack of auto save when filling in treatment notes, or creating templates.
Or alternatively prompting to save before leaving the current page.
I have noticed the system has some fantastic prompting features (eg- prompt when dragging appointments to ensure it was done intentionally).
Is it possible to apply this feature to when navigating away from treatment notes or setting up templates without saving?
We have already had many lost hours of note writing and templates by clicking through a patients file to look at an attachment, or similar, and loosing the current notes typed.