Hi, One of our Pods recently spent ages doing a treatment notes then inadvertantly hit archive and lost the lot. When we merge a patient, we get a box saying “you cannot undo this action” before we press the button. Could something like this be added to archiving, so there is a stop and think pause before proceeding?
Agreed. This feature would be useful.
We can restore archived records for you - please contact email@example.com. The same isn’t true for merging or permanently deleting a patient though, which is why we have a big warning there!