Added security when updating user information

If you’re updating your password or changing another user’s information, you’ll be asked to input your password and your 2FA verification code (if applicable) before saving the changes:

Password

This helps to ensure that you—and only you (as your password should be yours and yours alone)—have the permissions to make these changes.